Sex and Zen II

Kinky Flute Playing From My Favourite Gal!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sex and Zen II

  1. Kingwho? says:

    Mmmmmmm….Loletta! I was looking for some Loletta pics the other day and I came across this site:

    http://malareport.blogspot.com/2009/11/unbelievable-loletta-lee-is-44-years.html

    Check out the last picture!!! I guess that is what happens when you become a mother? Even in that photo, she still looks so beautiful! =D

    • smirk2u says:

      WOW! Jesus that’s hard to believe. She’s one of my favourite CATIII actresses.

      Well her and Veronica Yip.

      • Kingwho? says:

        Mine too. Veronica Yip supposedly lives close to me? Well, within 30-40 miles. I just don’t know where? And maybe it’s better off that way? hahaha

      • smirk2u says:

        Her husband is the owner of some supermarket chain. She’s been MIA in the film industry for more than a decade now.
        Man, I really miss her. Veronica Yip or Amy Yip?

  2. Kingwho? says:

    Veronica Yip. Hands down. Her husband is a real estate/banker type and together they own the Hong Kong Supermarket chain. Every once in a while I go to the Hong Kong Supermarket while shopping in Flushing’s Chinatown. Someone also told me that they own a bank somewhere in Flushing as well.

    This was one of my earliest posts from December of 2009:

    http://inthemoodforgwailo.blogspot.com/2009/12/from-fun-bags-to-riches.html

Leave a Reply

