Leon’s Fake Beard = Fire of Conscience

 

One of the worst on screen beards EVER.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Leon’s Fake Beard = Fire of Conscience

  1. Kingwho? says:

    hahaha True. But I really liked the movie. How many fake beards has Lai worn in the past few years? He wore one in Bodyguards and Assassins as well. did he have one in An Empress and the Warriors? That movie was so bad I forgot all about it.

    • smirk2u says:

      I think you’re on to something King! Leon has been rocking the fake facial hair a lot these days. I’m going to do a poster with Leon in all his furry face glory.
      The poster will include Leon in:
      Bodyguards and Assassins
      Frozen
      Fire of Conscience
      An Empress and the warriors (stubbles)

      Am I missing any other movies of his?

      * Does anyone remember the scene in An Empress and the Warriors when Leon made a hot air balloon out of twigs and some leaves?

      AWESOME

  2. Martin says:

    I don’t remember the beard in Bodyguards, all I could focus on was the hair!

  3. Kingwho? says:

    I almost turned off the film when the hot air balloon started to fly. I was so disgusted haha

Leave a Reply

