Heading in a New Direction

Decided to make the move from office goon to full time illustrator.

This is my first step into being a illustration ronin.

So fingers crossed.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Heading in a New Direction

  1. kingwho? says:

    ????? Why, what do you mean? Did you quit your job??? Good luck, Dr.! =D

  2. Martin says:

    Awesome Dr.Lamb, I only wish I had the balls to do something like. Absolute best of luck to you and I really hope it works out for you. You do have a real talent so why not?

  3. Diana says:

    Wah, extra brave in this economy! My hat goes off to you! Good luck!

  4. smirk2u says:

    Oh believe me, I’m shaking in my boots but it just feels right. Thanks for the support!

Leave a Reply

