War God VS Wacom Inkling

Well, those who stop by this blog from time to time will know that I like to doodle.. Though I enjoy sketching images of drooling perverts, Wong Jing and other questionable stuff, the part I hate most is transferring the finish product into the computer and fiddling with it in Photoshop. But now,  it’s like the Gods from above have specifically created something to make my job a lot more easier.

I present to you all the Wacom Inkling. This beautiful gift from the Gods comes with a digital sketch pen and receiver that allows you to draw on paper while making a digital copy that you can import to your computer with ease. The images are even vectorized so that you can edit them in Photoshop.

This sounds too good to be true and my heart races whenever I think about it. I’m thinking about getting this, but I’m not sure about having to recharge the receiver and having to deal with replacement ink cartridges. Please feel free to weigh in.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to War God VS Wacom Inkling

  1. Martin says:

    How much are we talking for this little gadget?, it sounds really cool but as with anything like this I’d want to try it out first. It really does sound like it’s perfect for you though Dr. Lamb!

  2. Kingwho? says:

    That gadget looks right up your alley, Lamb sir. Also, that War God doodle is freakin’ fantastic!!!

Leave a Reply

